My Friendship With my Sister, Brynlee

12345Brynlee Wright is an amazing young woman.  I love to talk with her all day.  We talk a bout History, Politics, Religion, Comedy and many other subjects, just for fun.  We like to make up parables about silly people and ideas.  We also make up fun “what-would-you-do-if…” stories.  We think of a crazy scenario, and ask the other what they would do if it happened.  Then, we tell them the result of their choice in the made-up world, and go on until either they die, or achieve world peace.  I hope she knows how much I love her.

Jace Wright

Published by

Jace Wright, The Ignorant Scholar

I am ignorant but I keep learning, building and thinking for myself. Ironically, the more I learn, the more I realize just how ignorant I still am... Someday, I won't be ignorant anymore. I am a radical Conservative, Constitutionalist, and Libertarian.

7 thoughts on “My Friendship With my Sister, Brynlee”

Leave a Reply

